CONTACT US

CONTACT US

Institut Collegial St. Pierre                                                          cropped-image-e1448986966995-2.jpeg                 

Box 188, 515 Hebert Street

St. Pierre, MB  R0A 1V0

Phone:  204-433-7938  Fax: 204-433-7412

Email:  icsp@rrvsd.ca

Pascal Fortin, Principal                                               pfortin@rrvsd.ca

Sandra Gratton, Councilor                                       sgratton@rrvsd.ca

Nicole Labossiere Clark, Resource                  nlabossiere@rrvsd.ca

Johanne Hebert, Secretary                                       jhebert@rrvsd.ca

Adam Thorvaldson                                          athorvaldson@rrvsd.ca

Michelle Kirouac                                                     mkirouac@rrvsd.ca

Jean-Marc Kodja                                                       jmkodja@rrvsd.ca

Natalie Behl                                                                  nbehl@rrvsd.ca

Philippa Pasieczka                                             ppasieczka@rrvsd.ca

Liane Ouimet                                                            louimet@rrvsd.ca

Nicole Chartier                                                       nchartier@rrvsd.ca

Chantal Blanchette                                           cblanchette@rrvsd.ca

Denis Scotte, Custodian                                          dsicotte@rrvsd.ca

Sandra Ostrowski, Custodian                            sostrowski@rrvsd.ca